When Nick Temple and his Wild Card Creative Advertising team moved into their current modernist offices in Culver City, the idea was to give his 40 or so employees ample room to roam, and not feel constricted by conventional corporate confines. And with a generous 20,000 square feet, 28-foot-high ceilings and plenty of common areas, the place feels like a cross between an ultra-spacious loft and a fantasy man-cave.

Actress Lin Shaye (The Signal, Insidious 1 & 2, There's Something about Mary...) Trailer Editor Nick Temple (Edge of Tomorrow, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, X-Men: Days of Future Past...) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (6/18) as we broadcast live from Chicago starting at 5pm PT.

Lin Shaye & Nick Temple | Matthew Aaron Show

Actress Lin Shaye (The Signal, Insidious 1 & 2, There's Something about Mary...) Trailer Editor Nick Temple (Edge of Tomorrow, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, X-Men: Days of Future Past...) join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this Wednesday (6/18) as we broadcast live from Chicago starting at 5pm PT.

Lin joins us to fill us in on what she's been up to since her last appearance on our show back in September as well as her new film THE SIGNAL, co-starring Lawrence Fishburn (currently in theaters.)

Nick, who is CEO of Wild Card Creative Advertising, joins us to discuss his career as a trailer & promo editor for some of Hollywood's biggest films including MAN OF STEEL, GREAT GATSBY, LINCOLN, LIFE OF PI, AVATAR and hundreds more.

Show starts at 5pm PT (7pm CT / 8pm ET). Stream it live from our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Please resize your browser larger to properly view the site.